2 Responses to “$170.30”

  1. Suzy Koehler March 14, 2012 at 9:26 am #

    I just went to an Access Consciousness money workshop thingie that really cleared up a lot of crapola for me. Made me THINK about money differently anyway, which is good because what I’ve been doing my whole life is not working. You might like it. http://access-consciousness-blog.com/2012/03/five-ways-to-change-your-money-situation-now/

    Uses principles of the Law of Attraction etc. etc. What I figured out was, I’m pretty good at attracting money, but it doesn’t STAY with me, because I don’t want it to stay! I always have plans and missions to send it on. The facilitator for this workshop was like, if you don’t love money, how could you fall in love with money? If you want it to stay like you want a lover to stay, how would you treat it? Find out what money likes and do those things… (not in a sick and codependent way, in a wooing, flirtatious way that’s fun for both of you)…. anyway, been thinking about that and it’s much more fun than thinking “I’m screwed, I’m just destined to be poor, the system is rigged and I hate it…” all that crap.
    Love your blog!! You inspire me!!

    • miafaery March 14, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

      Thanks, Sooz! I feel like I’ve been working on this stuff forever and it still doesn’t make it any easier! Something’s gotta click eventually…I’ll check out that site!

Leave a Reply

